CORRUPT

          
Sold my soul in little places,
Convinced by seemingly innocent faces
Ignorant of my own demise,
Always thinking I was wise.
A true form no more,
So far from being an ore,
Yet unrefined!
Help me! I do not know where to turn!
Engulfed by evil, 
Not far from death.
All I know is black;
 The only existing existence I know is dark.
Within me is fear!
 A voiceless voice that wishes to protect,
A silent voice that wishes to protest
With my silence I cut myself deeper;
Immersing myself in destruction
Losing breath, save O’ Save me!
For I am Corrupt.

So, what are you thinking?

