LONE.



I wish I was alone, not a lonely loner

But I wish I was alone, you know?
In a world full of ‘dies’ and ‘lies’,
Alone would be a blissful bliss.
I wish I was home alone, not a lonely homer
But I wish I was alone, you know?
In a room full of ‘heys’ and ‘hos’
Alone would bring a quiet peace.
I wish I was a lone ranger, not a lonely ranger
But I wish I was alone, you know?
In a zone full of ‘byes’ and ‘whys’,
Alone sure would be a lovely haven.
I wish I was alone, not a lonely loner
But I wish I was alone, you know?
In a world full of ‘dies’ and ‘lies’,
Alone would be a blissful bliss,
Sure would!
So, what are you thinking?

