Simple Meanings.

I mean what I say
When I say what I mean
 And what I mean only shows
 What it all means to me.
What I mean to say
 When I say
What I mean is something that I hope
 You know I mean
When you say something that
 I hope you know I mean
When you say something you mean
 That I think you mean.
And what you mean only shows
What it all means to you
And what I think you mean
 Shows what it all means to me.
Now you’re wondering what I mean
When I say I mean what I say
And what I think you mean shows
What it all means to me.
But the meaning of what I mean
Cannot mean what it means to me
To you because what you mean
Is what the world means to you.
And what I mean is what the world
Means to me.
And what the world means to me is you
And just maybe what the world means to
You is me.
So, what are you thinking?

