Down And Dirty.

 

I want to get down and dirty,
In the sand.
I want to get down and dirty,
With my hands.
I want to be dirty and down,
With the crowd.
I want to be dirty and down,
In New York ’Vard.
I’m not down for that neat freak stuff,
I just want to get down and dirty in the mud!
Forget the gloves and the hand wash honey,
We’re going old school with it,
The down and dirty way.
We always do it the clean way!
Nothing is ever in a state.
Forget the Vacuum; I’m doing this with my hands.
Just this once, I’m going to be down and dirty,
Lord knows the world could use a little mess.
So, what are you thinking?

