New Year = New Project

Hey world!

I’ve never been one for New Year Resolutions or plans; I tend to suck at things like that. However, I do like to hop on something when I’m inspired. I was on twitter today and clicked on a friend’s blog. I realized that she was doing something amazing and thought about how nice it would be to tell the world about the everyday heroes that we have. I’ve decided to revamp my blog to focus on people like these. I’ll still post about things I like but I really want to see how far I can go with this. I haven’t contacted the person that inspired this project but I hope she’s up for an interview. Here’s to a new year of honoring the neighborhood heroes!

P.S.

I’m open to suggestions and help.

So, what are you thinking?

