More of Saratu Danjuma.

Hey everyone,

I have been MIA for good reason. I’m back in school (Bryant University) and battling fevers. It’s all good though, I’m a fighter so I’ll get better soon enough (just don’t tell my mom because she’ll frrrrreeeeaaakkkk! lol). Anyway, back to the koko of the oro (the main point). Went on my email today and saw a notification that Saratu Danjuma had a story up on Bella Naija! It’s nice to know that more people can see her art and recognize her genius. She’s one to watch out for! Cheers to Saratu!

Click HERE for Saratu’s story- Till The Sun Rose – on Bella Naija

Click HERE if you missed her interview session for LitiTalk, my interview series with different artists.

Stay Tuned and love the arts!

xoxo,

Kofo.

 

 

2 thoughts on “More of Saratu Danjuma.

So, what are you thinking?

